Tips for Freshmen: Have Fun!

Standard

One of my first bits of writing for Youth Journalism International back in 2008 was for their annual back-to-school advice feature. Today, they have published a piece of mine for college freshmen. Click the image below to be taken to the article on YJI’s blog.

Post Script: 2 September 2012 “Sunday Secrets” has this secret. I find it sad (maybe because I didn’t really have much fun in my first year either) and thought I’d share it here.

Comments make me happy. Say hi :) | Currently trying to survive final year. Responses to comments may be slow.

