An awesome video, some humerous insight into my exams

So I wrote Urogenital System on Friday and Reproductive System today and I think that I now know everything about urology, gynaecology, nephrology, genitalia, reproduction, neonates, genetics, pregnancy and breastfeeding. I have Endocrine System left on Friday and I am exhausted.

My friend introduced me to “Amateur Transplants”. They are hilarious! Check out this video, it rings so true. Be warned that it’s not 100% clean though.

1 thought on “An awesome video, some humerous insight into my exams”

Comments make me happy. Say hi :)

