Daemon Invasion is Here

…and that’s Daemon, not demon…

I have the cool opportunity to join Obsidian author Jennifer Armentrout and her readers in what they call Daemon Invasion, in anticipation of the release of the second Lux novel, Onyx. I will post an Obsidian review soon for those who haven’t read it yet. It’s sci-fi/paranormal/YA with some chemistry too and I loved it.

In addition, the male lead (Daemon) is as snarky as he is smoldering. So much so that he’s sparked some awesome memes. I tried my hand at some:

So before I hand over to Ms Armentrout and her team,

here is a reminder that if you would like to join my Elite Street Team (which doesn’t have a name yet), which among others opens you up for some challenges and promises some cool Lux-novel swag, comment on this post. 

Don’t forget to visit Jennifer L. Armentrout’s blog to win a signed set of Half-Blood and Pure  in celebration of her adult romance release, Tempting the Best Man, under pen name J. Lynn.  It can be purchased here.

9 thoughts on “Daemon Invasion is Here”

Comments make me happy. Say hi :)

