Uncategorized

it begins

I am on the plane in Johannesburg now and awaiting departure to the States. What a crazy day it has been!

I think it just hit me that I’ll be doing THREE courses via selfstudy. It’s going to be crazy.

Everyone’s tempers seem to be flaring. We all just need a nice nap.

Also there are so many Americans on this flight that I feel like the foreigner! Might as well get used to it eh. 😉

Anycase, I shall be in touch soon as I am able to do so. Thank you for all your support, everybody!

Here it begins.

4 thoughts on “it begins”

Comments make me happy. Say hi :)

