Weekly Photo Challenge: Myanmar In My Eye

This week’s challenge with The Daily Post is titled The World Through Your Eyes.

DSCN3669 (2000x1500)

Myanmar was a fantastic country. Really like no place you’ve ever been; nothing like the rest of Asia. We were walking through a residential street (not lost, just strolling) and the sense of community in this street was strong. Everyone was having fun. Old men chewing betel nut and sharing stories (I assume), kids running around, men playing card games, men playing Foosball. For once, it seemed that people did not even notice us. I took many pictures that day, but this one is my favourite.

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Myanmar In My Eye”

Comments make me happy. Say hi :)

